fbpx

TEN-DAY-OUT MEETINGS

To make sure everything is ready for the very best camp experience your Scouts can possibly have, the camp leadership team will host a weekly Ten-Day-Out meeting prior to each scheduled week of camp. Held at Camp Friedlander in the admin spider shelter, this 7:00 pm Thursday meeting will be a chance to meet the camp leadership team, review your unit’s merit badge schedule (with time to make any last minute adjustments), and find out the latest information to help your troop have a smooth check-in experience when you arrive at camp.

Please review the schedule below and make sure your troop is represented at the meeting scheduled for you week of camp. Attendance is limited to two people per unit due to space limitations. If you need to attend a meeting during a different week, please notify the camp management in advance so we may prepare your packet for you. If you are unable to attend in person, you may join via conference call. Meeting materials will be emailed to your unit coordinator.

CAMP SESSION

ARRIVAL DATE

10-DAY OUT MEETING DATE

Week 1

Sunday, June 20

7:00 pm Thursday, June 10

Week 2

Sunday, June 27 

7:00 pm Thursday, June 17

Week 3

Sunday, July 4

7:00 pm Thursday, June 24

Week 4

Sunday, July 11

7:00 pm Thursday, July 1

Week 5

Sunday, July 18

7:00 pm Thursday, July 8

Week 6

Sunday, July 25

7:00 pm Thursday, July 15

Week 7

Sunday, Aug. 1

7:00 pm Thursday, July 22