2016 Dan Beard Council Professional Staff Awards

Help us in congratulating the Dan Beard Council Staff Award winners. (L-R) Cliff Bailey, Ft. Hamilton District Executive, received the Dan Beard Award (Rookie of the Year). Sarah Dodds, Maketewa Outreach Director, received the Oil Can Award (Team Player) and Ashton Wilson, Hopkins District Executive, received the Eagle Feather award (MVP).


William Henry Harrison District

During Catholic Schools Week, students from St. Cathrines were asked to write essays. Here’s what Cub Scout J. Rullman had to say:


Aviation Exploring Post 78 awarded with a quadcopter kit, received through a grant from Motorola Solutions Foundation for Public Safety. Post 78 was selected from a group of Exploring Posts from across the country to receive this donation.