Previously Hamilton East District

Welcome to Little Miami District serving Deer Park Community City School District, Forest Hills Local School District, Indian Hill Exempted Village School District, Lockland School District, Loveland City School District, Madeira City School District, Mariemont City School District, Princeton City School District, Reading Community City School District and Sycamore Community School District. See units for Little Miami District by clicking here.

2022 Program Planning Guide

The Dan Beard Council Program Planning Guide is a helpful tool for units to plan, promote and execute their Ideal Year of Scouting. This guide will help them offer unparalleled experiences for more youth. Click here to view and download the guide.

Check out the Unit Resources and Forms page and the Program Flyers page for printable PDF files!